Docenti

NOME E COGNOME
MATERIA
EMAIL
Comparone Assuntaspecialista Musicaa.comparone@istitutosanbenedetto.net
D’Aguanno Sandramaestra Primi Passis.daguanno@istitutosanbenedetto.net
Fantauzzi Suor Giovannaspecialista Religioneg.fantauzzi@istitutosanbenedetto.net
Lanni Elianaspecialista Motoriae.lanni@istitutosanbenedetto.net
Mazzarella Simonamaestra Infanzias.mazzarella@istitutosanbenedetto.net
Nardone Rosannamaestra Infanziar.nardone@istitutosanbenedetto.net
Sabatini Federicamaestra Infanziaf.sabatini@istitutosanbenedetto.net
Voccia Francescaspecialista Lingua Inglesef.voccia@istitutosanbenedetto.net