Docenti

NOME E COGNOME
MATERIA
EMAIL
Comparone Assuntaspecialista Musicaa.comparone@istitutosanbenedetto.net
Crescenzi Filomenamaestraf.crescenzi@istitutosanbenedetto.net
Grossi Elviramaestrae.grossi@istitutosanbenedetto.net
Migliaccio Concettaspecialista Motoriac.migliaccio@istitutosanbenedetto.net
Modron Laetitiaspecialista Lingua Francesel.modron@istitutosanbenedetto.net
Paradiso Suor Amaliamaestraa.paradiso@istitutosanbenedetto.net
Nacci Valeriaspecialista Lingua Inglesev.nacci@istitutosanbenedetto.net
Sacco Annaritamaestraa.sacco@istitutosanbenedetto.net
Stavole Tizianamaestrat.stavole@istitutosanbenedetto.net
Voccia Francescamaestraf.voccia@istitutosanbenedetto.net